PLEASE READ:  This list of trade suppliers is provided as service to AZREIA members. No effort has been made to determine the quality, cost, availability of the service/product or the accuracy of the information displayed. AZREIA does not warrant the service/product in any manner. Users of this list should complete their own due diligence to determine if they want to do business with any company or individual listed. Any business relationship is between you the user and the company/individual and is without recourse to AZREIA. Any disputes are to be resolved between you and the company/individual without assistance from AZREIA.

ADDITIONALLY:  If you would like to contribute a recommendation to the AZREIA Trades List, please send an email with all relevant information (Category, Name of Company, Contact Name, Phone Number, and Email) to AZREIA at: memberservices@azreia.org

Building Materials

Building Materials & Wholesale
Quintian
310-686-4461
quintian@aol.com

Cabinets

Red Rock Cabinet Company
Jim Burt
602-825-2580
jim@redrockcabinets.com

Cleaning

AZ Clean by Kristina
Kristina Fofana
602-487-7942
azcleanbykristina@gmail.com

Countertops

B & D Marble and Granite
Tom Gee
602-677-8154
tomgwhiz@gmail.com

Drywall

Match All Drywall
Chris Moyer
602-908-0520

Electrical

H & M Electric
Matt Smith
480-212-2574
Matt@hmelectricco.com

Flooring/Windows

Casa Deorao Int.
Daniel Frayer
602-843-3000
danfrayer@gmail.com

Garage Doors

I Door I Have
Steve Bittner
602-370-5288
sbittner86@gmail.com

Handyman

The Handyman
Jeff
480-251-8610

AON Handyman
Nate Heinrich
480-381-4029
aonhandyman@gmail.com

Handy Guys
Chris & Mark
480-495-8661 (Chris)
602-384-7450 (Mark)

Trouble Shooter
Michael Johnson
623-210-7311
Ibuyandfixhomes@gmail.com

General Contractors & Construction

Fun 2 C Remodeling (High End)
Jeff Klein
480-229-8891
jklein7@cox.net

Project Construction LLC
Robert Valenti
480-420-9329
projectconstructionaz@gmail.com

Real Renovations (Licensed)
James McCoy
480-440-4677
james@therealrenovations.com

Remodel & Build AZ
Jean Austin
840-630-6316
jean@buildersdepotaz.com

Ruiz + Nicholson Construction
Ken Nicholson
623-986-9365
ken@ruiznicholsonconstruction.com

Seabreeze Construction
Sean Shields
602-909-6892
sean@seabreezeremodeling.com

Star Valley Contractor
Wayne B.
608-320-9206
wayne@starvalleycontracting.com

HVAC

Attic Comfort/Heating
Jesse Morow
480-295-1683

Desert Devil HVAC
Jason Lynch
480-338-5123
jason@desertdevilhvac.com

Phoenix HVAC Experts
Joanne Kinney
602-266-8165 (East)
623-722-0368 (West)
joanne@keepcoolaz.com

Landscaping

Landscaping
Beto Coria
480-252-9592

Sonoran Mountain Landscape
Ron Apodaca
602-295-9961
info@sonoranmountainlandscape.com

Locksmith

Andrews Lock & Key
Andrew McColley
480-437-4022
andrewslockandkeyaz@gmail.com

Painting

2 TONE PAINT
Joe Tobin
480-334-9766
tobinjoseph52@gmail.com

Apache Painting
Roger
602-999-8264
apacheaz@cox.net

Success Painters
Paul Huerto
623-249-4792

Patio Door Service

Arcadia Door Repair
John Nelson
602-993-0882

Photographer

Snap-2-Close
Charlie Taylor
480-420-8260
charlie@snap2close.com

Plumbing

Angry Pipes
Brandon & Greg
480-725-9417
info@angrypipe.com

Freedom Pool Supply
Kyle Elliott
480-221-6222
freedompoolsupply@gmail.com

Ideal Plumbing
Dave Capko
480-688-2424
idealplumbing@gmail.com

Joel
760-265-6237

Take 10 Pools
Jon Burgher
480-938-7665
service@take10pools.com

Roofing Repair

Roof Medic
Daryl Moore
480-284-7338

Sign Service

Spin Top Signs
Erica Greenberg
619-549-4836
info@spintopsigns.com

Staging/Interior Design

Carolina Moon Design Studio
Doreen Westfall
480-450-0374
doreen@carolinamoon.design

Stucco/Painting

Marteen
480-370-9640

Tile/Carpet Cleaning

Arizona Carpet Cleaning
Armondo Moris
480-394-1584
service@carpetcleaners.me

Your Homes Best Friend
Mike Tubbs
480-733-6100
mptv5@yahoo.com
https://yourcarpetsbestfriend.com

Block & Wall

Mike Lyman
530-717-7720

Carpet

Arizona Wholesale
Steve Mitchell
520-312-7857

Cleaning

Canyon Cleaning
Eric
520-979-3493

Velocity Residential Cleaning Services
Mike Barba
520-333-6209
mike@velocityhomesolutions.com

Concrete

Carrazso Concrete
520-205-2325

Countertops

Kevin Sparks
520-401-6416

Drywall

Match All Drywall
Chris Moyer
602-308-0520

Dumpsters

Dumpster Dave
480-510-1634

Electrical

Electrician
Frank Garcia
520-245-2104

Electrician (Certified)
Andrew Thompson
520-991-1661

General Contractors

Assurance Builders
John Reuter
520-909-2381

Ernesto Arvizu
520-867-4421

Handyman

2man Handyman
Drew
520-272-4494

Dave’s Handyman Svc
Dave Bagaria
989-916-5136
(No HVAC)

J&A Maintenance
Jim Schell
520-275-9438
(Including Roofing)

NW Tucson
Scott
520-744-0001
Specialize in Rental Repairs

Ocatillo LLC
Luis
520-304-8880

Kevin Bee
520-837-9749
kevin.bee@mytbt.cc

Omar
520-668-2227

Travis
520-808-3617

Zach
520-332-5221

HVAC

A/C Mission Heating & Cooling
520-822-8499

Universal Climate Systems HVAC
Jorge Martinez
520-975-2544
ucsac@yahoo.com

Mitch Kelder
520-870-0753

Landscaping

Good Deal Landscaping
Josue Pacheco
520-339-4238

Mechanic

Jose Arballo
520-257-6385
ecyv4@yahoo.com

Pavers

Cement Kings
520-270-2901

Plumbing

Bio Remedies
Ken Fannon
520-572-4998

Silverado Plumbing
Leroy, Matt, or Art
520-696-0000

Anthony
520-809-1693

Resurface Counters/Bathtubs

Ace Permaglaze: Multi-Surface Restoration
Dale Young
520-400-4757
dyoung@permaglaze.com

Cobra Refinishing
Matt Gardner
520-237-0408
mattd.gardner@gmail.com

Roofing Repair

Roof Medic
Daryl Moore
480-284-7338

Sign Service

Sign Matters
Marc Arellaro
520-369-3741

Specialty Cleaning

Chris
520-370-1666

Stucco/Painting

Morales Masonry
520-369-3741

Primo

520-891-1189

Termites

Mike Giacco
520-409-7636

Tile/Carpet Cleaning

Excellent Tile Work
Jason
520-235-4569

Tree Trimming

Mike
520-262-5902

Windows/Doors

John’s Quality Doors
Perry Marshall
520-747-5069

Lance
520-822-7329